Geschäftsführender Intendant

Rainer Neumann
neumann@wko-heilbronn.de
T. +49 7131 27 109 50

Orchestermanagerin

Lovinia Schuchert
schuchert@wko-heilbronn.de
T. +49 7131 27 109 53

Pressearbeit & Marketing

Peter Fröhlich
kommunikation@wko-heilbronn.de
T. +49 7131 27 109 51


Controlling & Personal

Annette Kirchner
controlling@wko-heilbronn.de
T. +49 7131 27 109 50

Künstl. Betriebsbüro Assistenz

Tobias Scheibe
kbb@wko-heilbronn.de
T. +49 7131 27 109 52

Grafik & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Judith Heinrich-Kerl
heinrich@wko-heilbronn.de
 


Ticketing & Abendkasse

Heike Waldmann-Staier
ticketing@wko-heilbronn.de

Notenbibliothek

Blake Thomson, Gayoung Lee
notenbibliothek@wko-heilbronn.de
T. +49 7131 27 109 50

Koordination Orchesteraushilfen

Konstanze Felber-Faur
aushilfe@wko-heilbronn.de
M. +49 176 221 523 81


Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr Kultur

Lorenz Oberstein
fsj@wko-heilbronn.de
T. +49 7131 27 109 52